Many people believe that a member of family is more important than a friend. Do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, majority of people regards family to be highly crucial than a friend. However, other holds opposite opinion and do not deny an importance of being acquainted with a friend. I am firmly in the favour of family than a friends because of multiple reasons.

There are multifarious reasons which family provide great deal of help. Firstly, a family gives financial support a member in every phase of life. As family gives enough money not only single purpose but also many other things. For example, daily needs are fulfilled by the family like paying the school fees ectera due to this every one depends on their family members. On the other hand, parents encourage to their children for every work field although some times parents are not capable to fulling all needs but they want to try for this.

To be more precise, in the emergency or hard situation, a family is only which gives support emotionally economically. Indeed, family is a much better in any situation and handle to their members in a polite way.For instance, when a person who is died then some are fully broken and do not do any type of care by their self while, others understand and continuesly giveing to support so that a person recover immediately. In case of problems coming to their life family gives significant amount of suggestions to reducing the issues.

In crux , as without the material of does not make building similarly, life is not possible without the support of family.