many people believe that social networking sites such as Facebook have had a huge negative impact on both individuals and Society.

To what extent do you agree?

In this 21st century, people are used to with technical gizmos : mobile, computer, and many more, due to that the use of social networking sites are booming by leaps and bounds. Some mankinds reckon that thesee kind of sites have had negative impact upon individuals and society as well. I partially agree with this given statement.

On one hand, there are humongous number of social sites and applications : Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and many more, where humans can meet new people ; make new friends through social sites, which are very Benignant for the individuals and business tycoons in many ways : for advertising, marketing, providing some important informations to citizens and so on. It is beneficial for country and author. For an instance during one of the pandemics - coronavirus, the Indian government has published one application or site - The Arogya Setu application, which informs the public, is there any affected person nearby them and provide some preventive steps to stay safe from the virus.

On the other hand, there are some negative impact of social networking sites and some people are doing misuse of this kind of social sides : to hack social account of someone, scams, stole personal information. Some celebrities use that to do hostility with others. For an example one of the well-known and mostly used site - Twitter, where business mans, actors, politicians are doing bad twits and try to do histinity with opposite party, which makes worst situation in nation.

In conclusion, social networking sites have positive use : to develop business, while, negative is for doing some type of scams and e-crimes with individuals.