Majority of people reckon teachers as the best guiders for school children when it comes to justice and etiquette, while others believe that they should focus on their academic subjects. From my perspective, teachers should merely explain their field and leave moral lessons to parents.

From one standpoint, there are several reasons why teachers should help children to grasp what is right and what is wrong. Firstly, if a child's parents do not pay enough attention to their kid, then he will have insufficient knowledge about the world where he lives. For example, basic knowledge about etiquette or unspoken rules will be unknown, thus teachers should help the child to be aware of diverse things. Secondly, class is a small group of society, where everyone should appropriately conduct himself. For teacher it is more easier to explain the suitable behaviour in such conditions than for parents and friends.

On the other hand, pedagogue can not be an appropriate guider for children, since what is considered to be bad or god depends on individual's opinion. For example, just ten years ago being gay was considered to be bad, however currently society already reckon it as normal thing. If a teacher with an old views will teach children that being gay is bad, the she definitely mislead them. In addition, spending time on children's behaviour and talks about justice will take a lot of energy from tutor. As a result, he will be less efficacious on teaching own subject which then affects students' understanding of it and afterwards worsen his marks.

In conclusion, i believe that teachers have no need on explaining everything to the children, so other parts from their domain should belong to the parents.