Due to the advancement in technology children are adopting anti-social habbits. Apparently, it have horrowing upshot on society. However, there also have some solutions to solve this problem.

The most predominent reason of this disrespectful behaviour is telecasting caime related programs on television. To be more precise, it is widely acknowledged that in today's era children spend their most of time on TV programs like movies, serials,and so on. Whereas it put negetive impact on their brain. As a reasult they behave as TV program characters in their real life. Hence, they start disrespecting of their elders. To solve this problem parents should check what is watched by their children on TV. Apart from this, government should band some crime programs which helps to brightes the countrys' future.

Moving further, social media is also perhaps one of the grave reason behind this disrespectfull attitude in today's youngsters. According to a survey conducted by the USA univercity that 80% students spend their huge time on social media applications and messages. However, these days parents have very hectic schedule. They do not have sufficient time to watch on their childrens' activities. Because of this children start doing disobey their elders. To solve this issue parents should spend some quality time with their child ,and they have to do some outdoor activities with them. So they can socialize with others. Not only this ,but also it helps to improve thair communication skills and brings politeness in their behaviour. Moreover, government and school authorities should create some competitions and also give some prizes to encourage students.

To conclude, if parents and higher authorities should do hand-to-hand approach ,then this problem can be solved. If not then it may become the main cause in countries down economy.