Some people say that every human being can create art for example painting Others think only the people born with the ability can create art discuss both view and give your opinion

Art is a way to express feelings and thoughts without saying a word. However, there are predominantly two contrasting views where a considerable number of people believe that everyone can make art like paintings, whereas others think that only specific people who are born with special talent can create artwork. Therefore, before commenting on decision, both the views would be discussed.

Firstly, the question is arised, can every person create art? According to me it is only possible when they do hard work to learn all the techniques and methods which are useful to create an artwork. To be more precise, there are plethora of examples of individuals who dose not know a single letter of art , but now due to thair efforts they are known as famous artists such as , Pablo Picasso and Claude Monet. Moreover, it is widely acknowledged that there are variety of art course available which can helps children to build their career in art field. Furthermore, it is undeniable fact that after enrolling in these types of courses only few people are able to create stunning art pieces. This is because others are doing unquality efforts. Hence, it seems that only countable people are able to draw painting.

Moving further, people born with special talent have creative minds. This is a most predominant reason that they can create creative artwork in any situation. More so, in professional life artist may face burden for making some unique and creative art paintings. In this situation only talented individuals can fulfill their senior's demands apart from this others can't able to create creative artwork.

To conclude, everyone have thair own view points regarding this statement. In my perception, not every people are able to make amezing paintings except those are doing sufficient efforts to achieve their goals.