It is a harsh reality of today's era that in some countries people have to leave their home countries due to violence or some natural disasters, in these cases should rich countries accept those refugees and provide them facilities like food, housing and so on? I totally agree with this statement.

Apparently, the most predominant reason is that rich countries have all the required resources those are enough for providing shelter to homeless people. To be more precise, some countries are not capable to help their citizens. This is the main reason that individuals are forcefully leave their birth place.In this situation only developed nations can support those individuals. For example, recently in Afghanistan almost 95% people are suffering because of Taliban's terrorism. However, USA supporting Afghan people and providing them home and basic assistance.

Furthermore, when one country help other country for surviving in difficult circumstances by providing them financial help and asylum, then it create better relationships with other countries. Not only this but also build a great image in front of other nations. Moreover, by seeing it others countries get inspection and they also do some efforts and give them protection. However, after this all countries want to make better relationship with that countries. It will not only increase export and import, but also provide shelter to needy people. Hence, it becomes a great example for others and create a peaceful environment globally.

To conclude, when affluent countries help refugees, then it provide some opportunities to under privileged people's for betterment in their life. If every country do some effort to save humanity on earth especially those are able to help, then without any doubt the earth will become heaven.