many people believe that a university education is necessary for a good career.

do you agree or dis agree?

what other factors can contribute to a good career?

Education is the ultimate resource to live in the modern world. A number of people think that graduation is compulsory to gain good knowledge and to be well-settled in life. I strongly agree that due to technological developments in society school learning is not sufficient to build a career.

Firstly, Nowadays folks are giving priority to their children's education as compared to the previous generation. Moreover, people think that graduation is the minimum level to get employment in the community. After getting employment, they must learn additional skills to get a higher position like promotions. For instance, my friend Sasi joined as an assistant accountant with his secondary school qualification. Presently, he was promoted to Senior accountant when completes his university course.

Secondly, To be honest, not only education will take it a successful path. Some other factors like dedication to their work, being honest, etc will give them a good career. Graduation is one of the factors to enter into a career. While some jobs need other factors more than higher education. For example, one of my friends Loganathan was completed only a school level course. Then he started a car mechanic shop and work hard and dedicated most of his time to the business. Now he is one of the famous car mechanics in our region.

In conclusion, in the competitive ,world a person is analysed and reviewed by his qualification. To build a successful career and retain the level one should complete at least his graduation which is mandatory in the present conditions.