May peole believe that a university education is necessary for a good career. Do you agree or disagree. What other factors can contribute to a good career.

Education is extremely pivotol in every person life, in the present era it is difficult to survive without it. After completing secondary education most of the pupils say University cources are important for a good career. I completely agree with this statement along with there are few other factors which help to contribute towards a good career, I will discuss my view points in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, in school classes students only get a particular knowledge about their field but at University level they learn in a depth related to streams. In colleges good teachers and study of only one field directly increase knowledge of a person by which they effortlessly get a satisfactory job. To cite an epitome, jobs such as account, teacher, engineer require University certificates to apply for a job in big companies. Therefore University education is necessary in the new millennium.

Besides this, work experience and honestly also play a important role for a good career. To elaborate, if person is not aware about how to perform work then it is hard to do activity. Information about particular field easily help to set up own business at any where. For example, work like mechanics, electricians and many more in these jobs it only require physical work experience not university education with this individual open their own shops and earn lot of profit.

In conclusion, in the modern era, education is getting first priority without it no one can survive. So that is why university education as well as other factors both are necessary for a good career.