Many people believe that the use of new technology improves lives of employees. Other think it's a disadvantage for them. Discuss both point of views and give your opinion.

Technology is one of the most powerful weapon which can be used to change the world. One of the most controversial issues today relates to that, consumption of Advanced advanced technology; is either an advantage or disadvantage for the employees lives. In the further piece of essay, I am going to explore all the dimensions of the given topic through some assertions and examples and shape of my opinion by the end.

The first step to understand that, why some people think that Technology have positive impact on employees? Broadly speaking, the prominent reason is fast production. These new machines are helpful to the Employees as they increase the quantity of the products. Similarly, employees work become easier to some extent. A good illustration is, in a recent study by USA government they found that after introducing new technology in working field of workers their energy became double which might help labourers in reducing their workload.

On the other hand, there are some people who argue the opposite. They believe that, new technologies which are being introduced are creating unemployment. In addition, new machines are taking the place of hand skills. Moreover, automation is another technology which replace human labour. Another foremost reason is that, sometimes a small fault created in machines can harm the working labour. They also think that, there are some machines which are difficult to be used by uneducated people and may create a problem for them. As a result these are reasons which gives negative impact on employees lives.

In conclusion, I tend to believe that, after analysing both the sides the new technologies disadvantages outweigh its advantages for employees lives.