International travel makes people prejudiced rather than broad-minded? What are its causes and measures can be taken to solve this problem?

'Different countries have acquired different lifestyles'. One of the most controversial issue today relates to that, people are becoming prejudiced rather than open minded from International touring. In this essay, I will examine some of the possible reasons for this trend and suggest some practical measures that an authority could implement to reduce this issue.

The first step to understand that why people are becoming prejudiced after visiting different countries? Broadly speaking, there are types of people in different countries, and they have their own customs. However, tourist is not able to adapt all the traditions and culture of the place they visit. For instance, most of the people from Asian countries do not like to visit in Arab countries due to the different environment and strict culture. The solution for this phenomenon can be that, people should research and gain proper knowledge about the place where they are visiting and then choose whether to go or not.

Another reason that why people do not like places after visiting is due to the behaviour, language and lifestyle of the people living there. In addition, every person have their own way of speaking. However, in every country there is a different way of speaking their own language and tourist might not understand their way of speaking and take it offensive. Although, one option has to be there of a tourist agency which will help people on international level, and take them aware of each and everything of the destination where they are going to visit.

I pen down saying that, this issue could probably be solved by, making people aware about the lifestyle of different countries. So, when they visit there they have face no problem and then they choose wisely where to go.