Many people believe that women make better parents than men and that is why they have the greater role in raising children in most societies. Others claim that men are just as good as women at parenting.

I strongly believe that parental responsibilities and roles are very important for the parents to make their children prepare for the future. They both have different responsibilities but it is generally seen that every child is closed to their mother because mother is the only one person who always stands by their children either child is a trouble or something else problem is happening with their child.

I tend to think that of course mother have greater role in raising children up because mostly children spend their time with mother and mother is making them learn many thing with growing children in their life. Fathers get time less time to spend the time with their children because he has their own responsibilities to make the children eat and accomplish the needs etc.

Generally speaking, others claim that men are just as good as women at parenting so it could be correct if men spend the most of time with their children. Although a child recognizes by the name of father but his such kind of things credit goes to mother like a child is healthy though. Men also have a hand to the extent of children's development.

To conclude the topic, parents have different responsibilities and role to make their children prepare for future but both are important for children to get succeed and have different parenting style. In the end I would say that both of them are the same aim to make their children life easy for growing up to future.