There is no doubt that the utilization of private automobiles on roads for traveling has been increased. More automobiles on roads will increase the pollution in the environment, which will have severe effects on the ecosystem. However, there are methods to sustain this effect. In this essay, I will discuss why people are dependent on vehicles in means of transports and techniques to reduce the effect of those wheelers.

Cars and motorcycles are primary means of transport, an individual feels convenient and comfortable in their private four-wheelers and two-wheelers. Though, overconsumption of these vehicles increases pollution in the environment. Additionally, depletion of non-renewable resources such as petroleum, which has other uses for survival on Earth. Moreover, nowadays, the utilization of automobiles has been increased, which has affected the quality of oxygen in the atmosphere for breathing. Therefore, lesser exhaustion of vehicles will sustain a healthier environment and ecosystem.

There are two methods to reduce the usage of cars and motorbikes on roads which has positive sides for mankind. Firstly, the government should improve the public transport facilities for citizens who are daily traveling to their work. Subsequently, the congestion of traffic jams will not be occurring on roads. Moreover, individuals should use buses and metros while going to their work. In this way, they will have a small brisk walk for communicating to metro stations and bus stops which will make their body physically fit and healthy. As a result, this adaption will result improve today’s lifestyle and reduce the severe effects of pollution.

In conclusion, I firmly concur that low usage of automobiles on roads will have some merits for people living in the modern world.