Many people have difficulty maintaining a healthy diet.

What are the causes of this problem? How could it be solved?

In contemporary world, everyone is running to achieve their ambition at a flat pace. this makes it harder for most people to continue with their healthy diet. This essay will throw light on the various causes and will provide solution to this trending problem.

To commence with, the foremost reason is that people are becoming workaholic. In this era of cut-throat competition, people are focusing on work to meet the increasing demands of their their job so, instead of giving attention towards their diet they focus on their work to achieve more money. For instance, according to the recent survey 65% of people are working for 12-14 hours in the last year out which only 15% maintain their healthy diet. Furthermore, there is a increase in the trend of going out every night which means that people will have more junk food instead of home food. Moreover, this trend is increasing at a rapid pace in metropolitan cities which have adverse impact on their health.

However, there are various solution that can applied to solve this problem. Firstly, people should follow a diet chart to maintain their health. Also, they should find some time to focus on their personal life to do various activities like exercise, meditation etc to remain healthy. Secondly, government should impose laws for the regular checking of the food made by various food outlets. So that people eating food from their get healthy food.

Conclusively, apart from their work life people should focus on their health. As without healthy diet they would not be able to achieve their dreams. So they start taking these measures to maintain their diet.