Many people now have the freedom to work and live anywhere because of advances in communication technology and transportation. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

In recent days, we can see that in the media or magazines level of technologies day by day increasing in the respective field.

being a technology people life could easy now I discuss this essay what is a boon and bane of developing science technology.

Firstly, having technologies we communicate with our relatives from an international country on video call face to face. Secondly, many countries are built up the relation being with technologies particular I one example pick up the US have strong communication ideology and technology of defense own there country. Moreover, many adults liked to touch with upgraded innovation so they are within less time to could achieve the result. From narrow down, now a world are turning to cashless with the help of technological development it means if in own mobile just tap one button the cash is credited on someone account. Hustle and bustle life of people could find a way how all are they easy to work that intention make perfect of them.

On the other side after advancing technologies, many pros are available at the moment but backside also cons are a stick.

especially of pupils on education purpose had a sound way but many others are missed used with these technologies do more crime on the internet fraud just boost up. For most people lose their memory from ancient time means that time not much-used technologies people did manually work but, now computer program all can do.

To agglomerated my above points many pros and cons are impacted on science innovation I should recommend the world move faster than before but we take some responsibilities to our societies, not the wrong way to use technology.