Many people now have the freedom to work and live anywhere because of advances in communication technology and transportation.

Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, people have their own freedom to work and live anywhere they want due to advanced in technology and transportation. However, some people may not be able to apply this in their current situation due to some reasons. This essay will explain the benefits of advanced technology more than the drawbacks of technology development.

To start with, there are lots of modern technology that can people benefit with this in our modern society. For instance, individuals can work to their home and no longer be able to go in their workplace. Another is they can avoid the traffic jam on the road. While at home they can use their modern mobile phones or gadgets with a high speed WiFi to communicate  with their boss,supervisors, and managers. They can save money to transportation fee if people work from home. The most advantage of the people working from home is they have more time to family bonding because they can manage their schedule. Most of the people can work and live abroad it is applicable these days and their communication is not a hinder because of the advanced technology.

Apparently, there are also disadvantages when it comes to advanced technology. For example, there will be no human to human interaction and socialization could be the problem. Another one is if the people cannot afford to buy modern mobile phones or laptop then they have no choice but to come in their workplace. Last is they cannot organize their schedule to work and to their families.

In conclusion, modern technologies can make people work easier without experiencing the toxic life environment. More importantly is people should have a discipline in using the modernization of technology today.