Many people now undertake extreme activities, from hang-gliding to mountain climbing.

Why do people risk their lives in this way, and do you think this is a good trend?

In this modern world, there are many risk-takers who want to risk their life to involve in some intense activities. Some people think these people are rebellious and thoughtless due to the lack of knowledge or respect to their nurturers. However, participating in extreme activities does not mean you lay your life on the edge of death. This essay will display the reasons why people become risk-takers and the benefit of this trend.

Extreme activities are outdoor or indoor activities such as mountain climbing, skating, which require participants having a good health or a tough body. In order to take in it, they have to exercise completely to gain their power; hence, if people want to improve their health, joining into these activities is a suitable idea for them.

Moreover, some activities like kanyaking, mountain climbing require teamwork skills in order to support each other in any aspects of these sports; therefore, participants can enhance their solidary as well as expand their relationship, which is really helpful for their work and study.

Last but not least, intense sports not only help people stay alive but also give partipants a chance to discover nature, enjoy new landscapes that might never appear in daily life. For example, deep sea diving can open your eyes to a whole new world under the ocean.

Overall, these activities become more and more popular can create more exciting lifestyle for many people. It is opportunities for people push the boundaries out of the comfort zone and reach their highest potential