Many people nowadays have more than one job at the same time. What are the reasons?

Is it a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, employees tend to gravitate towards working in distinct firms in the same period of their working life. Additionally, there are various compelling triggers explaining the soar of workforce working in more than one company and I strongly opine that the drawbacks of this phenomenon is overshadowing its advantageous sides.

It is interesting to note that having more than one career at the same time helps people to undergo financial difficulties. From working in several environments, they can enhance not only the skills set of recent fields but also the salary that they are paid, which can cater for either bills or shopping demands. For example, those who are contributing for only one firm are unable to stand chances of having high wages per month compared to the other trying to make ends meet by doing different jobs at once. Moreover, with the abilities of working in many firms, they can easily climb to higher positions in numerous working places and that is the time when the money starts rolling in. This tendency of contemporary people worldwide plays an integral part in tackling the budget deficit of so many workforces, leading to the thriving economy for both citizens and governments.

One school of thought argues that we can earn a bunch of profits from working over one company at the same time, but probably the adverse bearings are more outstanding than their counterparts. For one, the distinguishable ways can not be identified by those who followed this trend. Particularly, if people are working in numerous environments, they can reach the peak in their career path, for example, being a chairman of a gigantic commercial group. Furthermore, the employee benefits of them can be extremely demolished by a particular company inasmuch as the contribution in distinct firms, which the authorities easily spot. Last but not least, their well-being will be overwhelmingly affected by this trend, leading to the distribution of working quality, and as a result, they may be eliminated by all of the working places that they currently dedicate.

In conclusion, working in many firms at a similar time is a great way to have a new opportunity and high wages per month, while the great influence of this tendency can not be denied.