Many people prefer to communicate with their online friends than to socialise with people in their local communities. Do you think it's has more advantages or disadvantages.

In these days, online communication has gotten popularity in global village. Certain multitude like to communicate with online friends instead of local friends because of technology. People have many source to communicate like Facebook, Twitter, what'sapp, Instagram and so on. These applications make life convenient but we cannot forget the demerits of that phenomenon.From my prospective, cons are outweigh than pros. This essay will discuss that in subsequent paragraph.

To embark on, there are myriad disadvantages of talking with online friends. First and foremost is that, people meet to fake friends because online friends pretend themselves good and different personality which is very difficult for people to recognise. As a result, they face many obstacles which are created by their new friends. For instance, in online communication fake people make many ID and talk with more than one person and play with other people's emotions then it puts bad effect on second person's life, mental ability and many more.

However, no doubt nowadays, people are very busy owing of this they have no time to communicate with their local friends. As,they prefer to communicate via online in this way they save their time and make new friends in all over the world. Apart from it, when people do communicate with their local friends that time they can see the expressions and feeling of their friends towards themselves and other people because that's a face to face conversation. Consequently, they learn interpersonal skills as well as social skills when they talk with their local friends.

On the other hand,undoubtedly, technology makes life easier rather than past. People can do great chat with their online friends through different types of applications and increase their knowledge because there are many people who belong to different places, religious, experience, talent and so on. Hence, when they use technical gadgets then they become familiar with it and it's a need of hours, people should have knowledge about technology.

In epilogue, although, there are many benefits of online communications but, we can not forget the drawbacks of it. Therefore, people should make balance between online communications and local communication then they can enjoy both benefits together.