Many people say the gap between rich and poor people is wider, as rich people become richer and poor people grow poorer. What problems could this situation cause and what measures can be taken to address those problems?

The disparity between the wealth-off and poor people is indeed becoming rapidly popular in modern society. There are several reasons why this is the case, and this essay will provide some measures to rectify this situation.

The first is the imbalance of access to health and education systems. For example, young people from wealthy families not only do afford to study abroad, but they also use the most modern treatment services. Meanwhile, the poor find it difficult to access high-quality education. As a result, life seems unfair for individuals who live below the poverty line. In addition, there are a large number of college students who dropped out of a university, in recent years. All of this is due to pupils having to pay for their basic needs such as house rent, money for meals, and especially tuition fees.

Some feasible actions can be taken to solve these problems. The first one is that the government should deliver free education for poor people who live in remote areas. For instance, in VietNam, authorities supply both new equipment and scholarships to ethnic students, people in ultra-difficult life circumstances. That helps their life become better in the future. Furthermore, healthcare organizations should cut down hospital fees and medicines or add some beneficial services to the insurance, which means that poor people can have an opportunity to utilize the care regime without having to pay mass of money.

In conclusion, there are undoubtedly some adverse consequences of this phenomenon, the government can implement a number of ways to address this worrying trend.