Many people say the gap between rich and poor people is wider, as rich people become richer and poor people grow poorer.

What problems could this situation cause and what measures can be done to address those problems?

Following the development of society, it is obvious that life standards rise in an unimaginable speed every day. Therefore, it appears a recognizable gap between rich and poor in the community since the expectation of daily living never stops growing. Further in this essay, I will discuss more about the problem which causes this situation and possible measures that could be done to address such reality.

First and foremost, with lots of money comes with great opportunity to earn incomes. Undeniably, millionaires are offered with a variety of methods to generate even more money by simply developing new businesses. In addition, the rich people are usually ones that are smart and intelligent enough to manage their finance well and minimize the amount of loss money, capable of saving the fortunes. With great source of money, they ought to have responsibility to assist the society.

On the other hand, the inequality in making a living within poor people is clearly seen compared to wealthy folks. As a matter of fact, they are constantly being dragged down by the difficulty and harshness of society every single day. Consequently, it leads to a growth in disparity between the wealthy and the poor. Moreover, the poorer people tend to not receive as much respect as the more superior ones, for that reason, they are more likely to face unemployment which makes them even more miserable. Not only struggling with meeting their basic needs, unwealthy do not usually have the ability to invest their money effectively as well as managing the budget sensibly due to their lack of knowledge.

In conclusion, the gap between both types of people keeps widening, the poor keep growing poorer, accordingly, human should unite and come up with solutions or ways to help narrowing the space within them.