Many people say the only way to guarantee getting a good job is to complete a course of university education others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work.How far do you agree or disagree with the above views?

It is believed that the higher degree brings more opportunities to find a job .Although many people go to university to find a job far more easily , I strongly disagree with that and believe if people receive training , they will have more chances to find jobs for the reasons below .

The first reason why working after school is claimed to be beneficial is obtaining some helpful skills , which give people the higher chances to find a job . People who work at younger ages will be more confident and independent because they have practical skills , while people who have higher degrees usually suffer from a lack of practical experience . Moreover, employers prefer to recruit people with technical capability. For example, teachers who have more experience seem more successful because they know to communicate with the vast variety of pupils, which has an important impact on their job.

The second reason why working after school is claimed to be helpful is the fact that people at universities do not learn essential skills, but only if they work, they will obtain skills, which help them find jobs.For instance, people who study genetics are not well trained and they do not have technical skills like extraction of the DNA from blood or analyzing the DNA

sequencing .

To sum up, universities help people to boost their knowledge and get a degree, but degrees cannot prove how well the person is able to deal with the job; therefore , while academic degrees reduce the chance to get involved in the labor market , skills have a more important role in finding a job.