Completing a course of the university against gaining experiences from practical work, to achieve and guarantee a good career, has become a topic of debate among people. While many people believe that for ensuring a worthy job academic courses should be passed, others think secondary students should join work after finish this level. This essay will discuss why joining a profession has its benefits but why completing an educational program in the university is ultimately superior.

Joining job markets after high school graduation, is a way to reach more work skills in the applied jobs. Humans at this age period have more physical and mental ability to do hands-on activities. Most scientists believe that persons between 18 to 26 years old have the highest energy to have practical occupations. Hence, learning work proficiencies in by doing them just after passing 12th school degree could have most beneficial for occupational safety.

Completing a university course based on preparing for a job is an undeniable principle, and has a valid scientific foundation. Obviously, all works and successful businesses have been established on a theoretical basis, and persons who are appropriate to be assigned to these occupations should know enough about basic rules, so it cannot be done just by participating in training courses at universities. To illustrating how important is it, we can refer to recent research on employees who passed courses at collage with low work experiments who had better outcomes in comparison with persons who are exactly on the opposite side, which means they had more experience in their work but without any university certification. Therefore, it implies that without passing a university course, the probability of success in jobs is definitely at a low rate.

Whether or not passing university course for being successful at work is becoming increasingly controversial. This essay discussed why people can go through a work world exactly after high school, but why getting a university license is completely essential. In my opinion, there is no chance of success in work-life for people who don’t get a theoretical degree.