Nowadays, due to cutting down trees in a wide area, developing city accommodation, and poaching, many animal species are in hazardous and even may extermination. Since the preservation of human life depends on the preservation of the cycle of ecosystems, and also the health of an ecosystem is maintained by its plants and animals, so protecting animals and nature is extremely important. Although there are so many endangered species across the globe, there are also incredible efforts underway, like raising public awareness by organizing workshops by NGOs, to save many of them.

Whenever species become in danger of extinction, it is a signal of an ecosystem’s imbalance, and this is so important for humans’ life. Obviously, a balanced ecosystem purifies the environment, giving us fresh air to breathe, a well water system to support diverse ocean life, and (cultivated land) arable land for agricultural production. Recent research shows that each year 6% of rainforest vanishing for human purposes all around the world, which accelerates the ecosphere imbalance. As can be seen, by disrupting the natural cycle of the ecosystem, human life will at a high level of risk degree, and need more attention from environmental activists.

Although non-profit organizations and NGOs are significantly working hard to protect the environment, this is not enough, and governments have to enforce stricter rules alongside broader training in this area. Since most of the destruction of forests and illegal hunting is done by powerful and influential companies, pressure from non-governmental organizations is disappointing, and their destructive activities must be prevented by the hindrance rules. For instance, in the current decade, the South African government has managed to reduce deforestation by up to 50 percent by enacting new laws. In short, with the help of governments, nonprofits, and non-governmental organizations, achieving the desired point in maintaining and reviving the ecosystem cycle is not unexpected.

These days, the acceleration rate of nature-imbalance is increasing due to humans’ destructive activities including cutting massive areas of tropical forests and poaching. This disruption of nature may lead humans in trouble situations all around the world as soon as we expected. With the cooperation of all sections of society and, of course, the support of governments, these issues and concerns will be resolved.