Many people suppose that teachers play an important role in education Do you agree or disagree with this statement Use specific reasons and examples to develop your essay

For the nonce, education is thought to be give priority to human beings due to its importance to the world's development. Therefore, teachers are supposed to play an integral part in educating children properly. From my point of view, there are a variety of noticeable reasons that children cannot receive education appropriately without teacher's help, encompassing their experiences and inspiration.

First and foremost, it is undeniable that teachers are considered one of the greatest among all the professions. As they realize the importance of knowledge, which leads people to become excellent and successful, they can set the path for students so that students can have a right guidance to their future. To illustrate, as they have experienced the same as their students do currently, they are fully aware of what should or should not if their students want to choose a career. As a result, children can receive the proper orientation to make decisions accurately from such good advisors as teachers, which have an enormous influence to their entire lives.

Furthermore, there is no wonder if teachers can be recognized inspiration takers. Since the school time is too long and tense, students can easily get tired and burn out. Thus, it is of paramount importance if they are lent a sympathetic ear and motivated, in particular by teachers, who are usually by their sides due to most of their time spent at school. It is exemplified by their having exposed to such students who are suffering studying pressure, teachers completely comprehend what they are struggling and give them advice and inspiration which motivates them to keep trying hard. Since students are encouraged and understood, it is definite that they study hard to contribute to the society.

In conclusion, it is obvious that teachers be one of the most unparalleled occupations, compared to all professions. This is demonstrated by their inspiration giving to students and knowledge they convey.