The importance of teachers in education is frequently emphasized. From a personal standpoint, I completely concur with this assertion.This essay makes two points about how they serve as our motivation and ideal role models.

First and foremost, a teacher is in charge of both the student's academic and general growth. A teacher imparts academic knowledge, moral principles, and life lessons that help us become better people. For instance, the way they speak, act, and dress has a big impact on the kids. It provides a model for students to follow, especially since young, inquisitive kids often copy what adults do

Additionally, they set the appropriate approaches for us and teach us abilities like soft skills, social skills, leadership skills, etc.

The motivation is the second element. Our real motivators are our teachers.They help a student's mental development in addition to teaching them knowledge.Teachers assist students in overcoming obstacles and inspire them to pursue their dreams.Additionally, when children feel confused and alone, teachers will step in as a friend to support them and offer guidance.The learner is also inspired to be imaginative and think outside the box by a thoughtful teacher.They provide them the freedom they need to realize their potential.

To sum up, everyone agreed that the teacher was like a second mother to them. We cannot discount the value of teachers in our upbringing and education.