It can not be denied that not only study at school everyday but study on the internet also important for student.From my point of view,I totally disagree with this opinion

First of all,to be a global citizen,we should try and practice using popular computer programs.For example,we can use Word to do homework and Powerpoint to make presentations .They benifit our future,Using computer assists us very much for our study and also for our future work,In this modern day and age,we should not let ourselves be out of date with this fast pace of life.

Secondly,nowadays,many study apps or websites are designed in order to not only support students'study but also offer them interests.It helps us relax after school during doing homework .Children will find study attractive and make it better.Moreover,sometime we can create a virtual meet to study and talk with our friend.It is a great way to make our study not boring and we also get more motivation.

To sum up, I am not agree with the opinion that study on the Internet is time wasted. Studying at school is essential .However,we can not deny that study on the Internet has many merits.