The usage of technology in the classroom today, including tablets, laptops, and PCs, is increasing. Many people feel that this is a good development, but some disagree and think it will have detrimental effects.This essay will go over both perspectives.

It is evident that students may rapidly acquire all the information they require to assist their academic endeavors via the Internet.Computers are efficient technological tools that can boost pupils' productivity.Another crucial element is that school teachers were unable to provide information to kids.They cannot constantly be knowledgeable about the most recent facts.Using a computer can assist them in gathering additional knowledge to fully comprehend the issue.As a result, many online courses are videotaped and made available to absent students for later viewing.

On the other side, a lot of individuals contend that technology robs people of authentic human contact.Students who spend a lot of time on computers find it difficult to socialize and communicate in person.Additionally, kids can abuse computers by watching harmful content, which makes it easy for them to become addicted and lose focus while studying.Students who spend hours in front of screens suffer negative effects like poor vision, obesity, etc.

From my perspective.I completely concur that using technology benefits both kids and teachers.The Internet made it feasible to get around temporal and geographic restrictions to help pupils not miss the important teachings.They can commute and participate in class effectively thanks to technology.By using vibrant illustrations and movies to grab students' attention, computers can be used to create an interactive learning environment for the lectures. Additionally, technologies give schools the chance to teach digital citizenship, which displays ethical usage and aids pupils in becoming global citizens.

In conclusion, we cannot deny that the use of technology in education will continue to be a crucial instrument in the pursuit of knowledge so long as the value of human connection is highlighted.