In this day and age,there is an ever increaing use of technology,such as tablets,laptops and computers etc in the classroom. It is often said that this is a positive development while others do not agrees and believe that it is leading to negative ramifications .This essay will discuss both points of view

It is clear that students are able to access toto all information needed quickly through the Internet to support their studies.Computers are effective technology devices which can increase the productivity of students.Another essential point is students at school teachers could not give them of information.They can not always be up on the most recent information and knowledge.Using computer can help them get more information to understand the whole of subject.Subsequently,there are a lot of online courses are recorded for absent students to rewatch and reuse.

On the other hand,many people claim that technology deprive people of real human interaction.Using the computers for many hours causes people reluctant to interact and communicate face to face among students .Moreover,computers can be misused by children to watch negative content so that they can easily be addicted and do not pay attention on study.Spending hours in front of a screen give detrimental effect for students such as eyesight,obesity etc

From my point of view.I totally agree that the use of technology is advantageous for both students and teachers.The Internet made it possible to overcome geological boundaries and time constraints in order to assist students to not miss the valuable lessons.Technologies help them to commute and involve in class adequately.Using computers while teaching can form an interact sense for the lessons by colorful illustrations,videos to attract the attention of students. Furthermore,technologies offer teachers opportunities to teach digital citizenship that demonstrates ways to use correctly which can help students become global citizen.

To sum up,we can not deny that as long as the importance of human interaction is emphasized,the use of technology in education will continue to ba an essential tool in the quest for knowledge.