There is no denying that education is of great importance to the steady development of countries. To attain this advancement, many people hold the belief that teachers play a pivotal role in schooling. From my perspective, I am firmly of the statement, which is largely due to the fact that trainers can orientate students toward suitable career paths and impart elevated personalities to pupils.

First and foremost, opting for the right jobs is put down to considerate instructions of teachers. In today's society, it is obvious that immeasurable companies give priority to advertising campaigns for their expertise, pushing graduates into dilemmas in choosing jobs. For this reason, educators those who always supervise students thoroughly can suggest advisable fields to reach their full potential. According to a survey conducted in Germany, a plethora of individuals are interviewed and the ultimate conclusion is drawn that most of the white collars have low job satisfaction as a consequence of not having a certain interest.

Last but not least, invaluable personalities seemingly originated from the enthusiastic lessons of teachers. In this day and age, it is understandable that educational institutions are inclined to set rigorous rules and teachers intensify volumes of homework as well as punish students for their violation. Thanks to these actions, students are likely to become more self-disciplined and hard-working, which is key to accomplishments in the future. For example, Vietnamese students who always are renowned for their industriousness prioritize their assignments over other things, leading to national thriving.

To sum up, in light of teachers' orientation and dignities instillation, I am convinced that teachers are the primary contributor to education.