Many people think modern communication technology is having some negative effects on social relationships. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Innovative social connective devices has been spreading rapidly. People often argued that such technical development may have detrimental effect on relationship to each other. Although, modern gadgets like mobile phones, computers has indispensable place on our daily lives.In this essay I agree with the statement which is inefficient usage of these devices make harm on public relations.

Young generation is addicted with novel interacting media such as smart phones, tablets and so on. Earlier, people get information about travel and stay back of loved ones only after their arrival or by letters and which is sincerely. Irrespective of easy communication people often used inventive network for misuse the relation by lies and pork pie. For instance, usually students may go out with peers and tells to parents that they are in class room. Overall, invention of modern technology may alter the persons liability to each other and every one can tells fake stories to others without make any doubts.

Intimacy and conviction are corner stone of any relationship if it is social or personal. People often neglect the feelings of others by excessive usage of social media. Such spaces are giving wide range of friends in all over the world indifferent to personal connection. Make use of chatting with unknown friends may inhibit family relations and responsibility towards home and leads to disperse the family members. For example, recent survey report from family relation sites explain that divorce, single parent, orphans has been exaggerated after the arrival of new interaction technology.

Ingenious information technology is good enough how the usage is going through. Irrelevant relations only for time pass would definitely cut off actual relations and youth may grow by excessive prejudice with wreck the nature of friendship with parents and teachers.