Many people think that some individuals are naturally good leader Others think that people can learn leadership skills Discuss both views

There are a lot of guys who thought that leadership is a gift of nature however, certain group of people think that quality leadership will come through learning. In my opinion, Leadership academy playing a great role on leaders quality; Although gift of nature will have an impact on quality of leadership.

in this essay I will discuss both ideas.

In the current situation; The GDP of Small institution's, medium company's, large industries, Government institution's depend on the capacity of administrators. Educated leaders will earn different knowledge during their course study. Quality leaders should be disciplined, punctual ,respectful , wise, systematic and also should be aware off the institution that he leads. All this techniques are provided by academic lessons. For instance; if we took the leaders of successful company's they are the output of celebrity academy. So the downfall or up rise of the company is on the hands of one leaders.