Many people think that some individuals are naturally good leader. others think that people can learns leadership skills. Discuss both views.

It is accepted by few masses that leadership is an inherit skills; however some says that this skill can be developed by doing work on it. This is not wrong people born with these skills leads the field wherever there are involved but at some places with stringent work culture people may seek these skills. This essay pertain both views with suitable examples.

Individuals with leadership skills get an advantage on various steps of their life and it is hard to earn these skills in short pace and sometimes impossible. After tertiary education, when a student lands on job then it is necessary for them to understand the working hands of the company and then lead them. For instance, a people with lack of leadership skills will try to do most of the work by their own rather distributing to the employees. This tends to make people to be free handed and ruins the work culture.

Moreover, at some places trainings are given to the people to work on their primary skills like leadership. At some extent these trainings helps a lot people to add on these skills and to implement it in day to day lives. For example, companies like TATA, Adani, Jindal organises various events related to leaderships skills intend to implement on field to augment the productivity. But at certain designation like IS, IPS and other senior holding people must have all these skills.

To conclude, it is an evitable truth that people inherited with leadership skills are proven more successful. In contrast, people with lack of leadership skills may attend various seminars in order to add on these skills. But these people may not be as much successful as inherit one.