Some people believe that it is possible for a country to be economically successful and have a clean environment. Others argue that these two aims are not compatible. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Being economically resilient with fresh atmosphere might not be possible agreed by few people; in contrast, few believe that this can be achieve. In my opinion, I agreed that nation growth may lead to environment unhealthy, but in order to surge economic growth without affecting atmosphere new laws can be introduce. This essay pertains both view with suitable examples.

On the one hand, when countries are focused about their growth, environment has suffered with many repercussions. In this era of globalization, each country is focusing to grab opportunity to sell their homemade product in other countries to raise economic growth. As a result, respective country may face several issues like noise, air, water pollution etc which will relinquish the fresh environment. For instance, Countries like china has increased their manufacturing facilities four times in last decades to increase their GDP but as a result china is counted as a most polluted country.

On the other hand, Economic growth might be escalate without having any ramifications on atmosphere. To achieve this goal authority may introduce new laws to control numerous activities which have repercussions on environment. For example, United States has resilient GDP among all the countries with lessen environmental issues because they have certain parameters for various industries in order to reduce their waste. Countries like Canada, Japan, Germany etc are also manifold various laws to rise in their GDP.

To conclude, I agree that this is difficult to ramp up economic growth with controlling adverse effect on environment. However, in contrast, To lessen these hazardous effects strict rules can be imposed by the government.