Many people think that some people are naturally good leader others think that people can learn leadership skills. Discussing both views and give your opinion.

In the fast-paced competitive era, certain individuals have natural administrator attributes as per the consideration of the majority people whereas opponents claim that such traits can be added by learning in their life. In my opinion, I, however, side with the latter thought. Before arriving, a concrete decision both perspectives will be examined in the following paragraphs.

Two glaring opinions of tremendous people who consider regarding few people' natural leadership talent are enumerated as following. Firstly, since there are various charismatic people who have different qualities by birth. For example, Sheed Bhagat singh who was an Indian socialist whose two acts of dramatic violence against the British. So, definitely in this respect, multifarious people have some effective born characteristics in any field. In addition to, in the present scenario, various people have been involved in politics owing to their rights. To cite an example, a person can not fight against the government unless he does not have great life skills. Hence, people can be natural leaders according to their environment.

Despite the above mentioned striking views in favour of few people, they are discussing rest people's views. Individuals should devote their spare moments to a team which can instill an effective leadership skill in their life. For instance, by playing any sports activity such as Cricket, football and hockey together with their members, that is also a better way to become a good leader. Apart from this, there are tons of institutes universally that provide different courses or diplomas to enhance people' qualities such as group discussion and practical work on every stream.

To compendium and reiterate my opinion, although some people have better leadership aspects naturally, remaining people are capable of acquiring such skills with the support of training and teamwork.