Many people today are worried about young children using video games. What problems might these games cause, for children and society as a whole? How could these problems be reduced?

In today’s world of science and technology, many people adore playing video games, especially students. As far as I am concerned, this trendy phenomenon have several adverse impact on the gamers. This essay will examine some issues associated with video games and give appropriate measures.

It is possibly said that this issue may be caused by some main factors.One of the prominent reasons causing this problem is video games now getting so addictive. Video game designers, like anyone else trying to make a profit, they always looking for ways to get more people playing their games so they provide scores, regular prizes and make the games mỏe challenging. As a result, numerous number of people spend hours playing video games and trying to beat the others scores or advance through the levels. Another factor leading to this situation is that the people playing video games are occupied, they have nothing to do instead of sticking to the screen, they detest going outside. A research show that 80% of people who spend most of day time for gaming are unemployed or not having any friend.

In truth, some imperative solutión should be taken to resolve these prospective issues. Finding a advantageous hobby such as playing sports or reading books is the most efficient way because this could help people get away from the gaming consoles. Moreover, everyone need to raise their awareness of the negative aspects of video games and just play these in limit time to take all the advantages.

In conclusion, there are indeed repercussions regarding playing video games so effective solutions must be taken to tackle this. By taking these measures above, this worried trend will be handled.