Many people try to look younger than their age.

What are the reasons people do this.

Do you think is a good thing or a bad thing?

It is thought by some that an increasing number of people are tend to look younger than their real age. In my opinion, people want to look younger as it is beneficial and this is positive development as it means that people have a good health.

Firstly, it must be admitted that nowadays more and more people tend to look younger than their real age because it is beneficial for all aspects of their life. For example, when people have young appearance it is easier for them to find new work. When managers looking for employees for sales positions, they firstly pay attention to the appearance because sales representatives works with public and if person is good looking he has more chances to secure a job. Furthermore, people feel themselves happier when they look younger. In addition, people who looks younger usually have good health.

This is positive development as in order to look younger people firstly should take care of their health. People with young appearance usually conduct a balanced diet and do not consume junk foods, alcohol and do not smoke. Moreover, they have to go in sports on a daily basis as sport also help to look younger. Consequently, when the majority of people look younger it can motivate other people to look younger and have a healthy life style.

In conclusion, many people want to look younger as it helps them to succeed in their life and this is positive trend as it is beneficial for their health.