Many people like to wear fashionable clothes. Why do you think this is the case? Is this a good thing or a bad thing?

Nowadays, with the development of economy. So many wants to live with a better life condition than and they usually choose to use trendy and fashionable clothes to wear. This is because they like changes in their lifestyle. These clothes can help they be stylish and feel more confident. This essay will look into the details and weigh if the following fashion is good or bad for society.

People have so many reasons to choose wearing trendy clothes. Because people want to stay in trend and keep up with the modern world. Moreover, the fashion brands have growing and releasing so many unique trends and styles with the help of advertisements, which attract the younger generation to spend heavily money on such as fashionable clothes. Therefore, in order to survive in the competitive race of becoming a fashion icon in the fashion world, people wear trendy attires.

On the other hand, some groups of people disagree with people who following trends and wearing branded clothes. The think it has a negative impact to people’s financial if they spend so much money on designer clothes. And it will have a negative impact on traditional and culture. In my point of view, I think whether clothes affect traditional values depends on the person who wearing it. It would be wrong to judge a person on their style and clothes because it is a personal choice.

In conclusion, chasing with the trends and be fashionable is good if people who wear it feel comfortable and confident. Because it doesn't matter whether your clothing is trendy or not. All that matters is confident and comfort.