Many teachers assign homework to students every day. Do you think that daily homework is necessary for students?

Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

starting a private business means a growth for a nation. this what the famous economist Adam Smith said hundreds of years ago. Initiating a privately owned business is helpful not only for the person who starts it, but also for economy in general. While some citizens fear to start a private-owned business due to its inherent risk, governments and financial institutions could help those citizens by offering financial support.

starting a private owned business means a risk of loosing that business. History of companies has told us that disastrous losses of money may happen, even with good planning and management. For example, the financial crisis that occurred in 2008 led to loss of thousands of jobs throughout the USA. More than a half of these losses affected private owned businesses, and the losses were enormous. The owners of those businesses, in turn, were not new to their careers and had well-established companies. They had planned their business and managed it appropriately beforehand. However, because economy is inter-connected, when a giant financial institute fell the whole economy collapsed. Thats why some entrepreneurs fear to start their own businesses and prefer, instead, to work in public companies.

governments and financial organizations can help by providing insurance and monetary support. With that I mean if the businesses above were insured, the dramatic losses would have not happened. insurance provide a sense of safety to investors and entrepreneurs. this in turn encourages citizens to bring their money forward and start their business. Additionally, banks could support investors by reducing the interest rate. For instance, if the interest rate is reduced from 5% to 3%, this will incentivize investors and boost economy.

In conclusion, starting a new business entails stress and anxiety of loosing that business. Governments and major financial firms should invest in their citizens talents to promote the nations economies.