Many things that used to be done in the home by hand are now being done by machines. Does this development brings more advantages or disadvantages.

Plethora of things that were initiated by hand earlier, nowadays that are being done by utilization of Machines. With the introduction of Mega devices in engineering and emerging Technologies, people these days can complete huge time consuming work within a second. In my opinion there are both advantages and disadvantages of using household appliances as they reduces the amount of physical activity but also increment health cause inside well being.

First of all in earlier days washing of cloth was used asked to be undertaken and also it consumes a lot of time and energy of a person who is out performing the particular task. However, in today's lifestyle washing machine is introduced with a lot of advantages like as it operates on electricity so energy is not wasted by human also this efficient and perfect washing of clothes by minimum usage of inputs (washing powder). Secondary I like to state that India is a nation which comes under tropical region where the have exchange summers, earlier on people don't have air conditioner and they rely on friends. Not only in today's Era with the introduction of air conditioner people's are enjoying their life calmly but also their standard of living also been changed. Further more, sconces pleasure and pain similarly the usage of home appliances have the same amount of disadvantages. Since the human utilized Tech gadgets for the upliftment of well being, the environment condition is also going through Harsh conditions. Is the harmful "chlorofluorocarbons" imitate as a output gas from AC and refrigerators deplete the ozone layer which in turn that enter the harmful ultraviolet rays to Mother Earth. After that, people also don't it do any physical work and thus rely on the electronic appliances and by this they are increasing the body weight. Also, the overuse of home appliances has major effect on the consumption of electricity and electricity is generated through fossils who buy product at as a greenhouse gases.

Finally in the conclusion I would like to state that these gadgets have a lot of advantages and by the help of these tools people's are r making their life more effective and less hectic. Also scientist will overcome the disadvantages in near future