many things that used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines. Does this development bring more advantages or disadvantages

Nowadays it is trusted that topic of many homework will be finished by hand but now it is replaced by machines. There are both advantages and disadvantages for this situation whilst multi-activity done by mechanism. In this essay, I purely disagree that it give more disbenefits rather than benefits for several cases.

In the one hand, the main disaffirmative of that issue is to be lazy for doing something the easiest to most complicated. It is because we already cultivated or familiarity to by engines. For example, in this decade youth unwilling to do anything related their life and disposed to get spoiled child to their guardians. As the result, we have not successor in future because they with bad attitude or negative-side. However, it is important to do work by ourselves and exiting in order that we can do anything without other people.

On the other hand, there is agreement of the matter is convenience of carry out to little time, because we perform double position the first is ours and secondary thing is the machines. For sample, many schools and institutes apply various tools to make it all simple bussinesslike for supporting programs. Therefore, it is so economized our time and act to another hustle which more benefits to us. Furthermore, to undertake certain fast and practical it will save our season of enjoyable life.

To sum up, from right here I believe that do of our own is more better than completed by sophisticated equipments, it is easier but not ensure to bring off our future plan.