In some countries, young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting universities studies. Discuss the advantage and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this.

Nowadays it is believed that in several countries, teenager are boosted to work or travel for a year in their time after high school to college. There are both advantages and disadvantages for them who make that dictum. In this essay, I absolutely agree that it gives more benefits rather than disadvantages for some reason.

In the one hand, the main advantage of that issue is to explore real of ourselves through undertook many new experiences. It is because the high school grads directly ample knowledge to enter world work and struggling to keep it. By way of the work impressions, we will determine what the major which match with our passion. Another case, vacation with a purpose as travelling with learning program can open our mind and get new ideas. As the result, our probability to make wrong decision for taking a department would be come down. So, it is important to revisit that resolution to get unbelievable ourselves abilities and skills.

On the other hand, the negative of the decision is afraid to lazy taking college again because workplace better than study. When we already get new experience about work world, usually many people too lazy for taking college. For example, in my hometown most of my friends, they have stop a year to work or travelling and then now they did not put on interest to continue their study of college. Therefore, we do not need to read up again if we can survive to work and study is not guarantee our life better in future. So, there is no doubt of deciding to break before we are going to institute.

In conclusion, from right here I stand that I do not believe if having space to work or travel before go to university is a harm judgement. In NY opinion, it gives many positive to high school grads who take their time to other experiences.