In some countries, young people are encouraged to travel for a year between finishing high school and starting universities studies. Discuss the advantage and disadvantage for young people who decide to do this.

Currently, it is believed that in this essay, I absolutely be in agreement more advantage than disadvantaged for young people are advisable, after finishing high school, to travel for a year before to start universities studies. In order to, they can refresh themselves, and looking for valuable impression somewhere else for provision in the colleges.

Firstly, the main benefit of the problem is killing time for preparing many anything. Such as, they be able to look for experiences like what of department which useful and most profitable in the future. Due to, they be going to ask to everyone which meeting it, till getting some information about graduates which most needed in some county. For example, in the west, many of them after graduating from high school just going travelling to world, because they want to explore themselves. As result, many students in universities, freshman, have more knowledge which gotten from travelling. It is no doubt that, defer of starting universities studies actually more advantage, in fact that travelling has taught them of the meaning life.

In the other hand, there are also disadvantaged of starting universities studies without doing travel, like less information or experience. Moreover, starting universities studies sans knowledge make stressful at first. It's because has the problem on the mental which resultant by high school's exam before. Therefore, many students which repeat of the same learning. It is important that, starting universities studies without travelling to somewhere make of living be more frail.

In conclusion, even though there are many challenges when starting universities studies for students from high school, planning of the travelling can become main choice.