in some countries, young people are encourage to work or travel foe a year between finishing high school and starting universities studies. Discuss the advantage and disadvantage for young people who decide to do this.

Nowadays, it is believed that in some countries, young people are encourage to work or travel for a year between finishing hing school and starving universities studies. In this essay, I completely agree that it gives more disadvantage rather than adventage, as we will discuss now.

In the one hand, it might be said that advantage to young people. Mostly young people not know actually perpose is aim and important to young people so taht they are choose traver for happy. need more space to determine good university will the future sustainable ability them. For example they feel confuse to choose university until whom work because limit time to apply for study, or many university in indonesia. so they want to inside best university in indonesia so they want to inside best university. Beside thsy can not to reach minimal score that university. As result they did not go to college.

On the other hand, young people exactly they are the young generation for country. so unfortunetely, if they wasting their time to work and travel. because if theyjoin to the university, they also be going to work and travel to. For example, they pupil and part time job in industry or company. While semester of their can vacation to many place that needed. Furthermore become pupil is veri interesting and different than student. Moreover there are many other activity outside study, it called extracurriculler. As result, important to continue study after finishing high school without wait one year again.

Overall, it is no doubt that no deferring from going to college. this is especially for young generation countries to create kind civilization.