Nowadays, in some western country increasing ratio of husband and wife prefer to have no children in their lives because people ponder that they are more happy in their life is ubiquitous, across the globe due to its paramount importan.Although, the this topic has both merits and demerits also there. In my inclination will be justify in following paragraph.

To begin with , there are many advantages of couple choosing to have no children. Out of all, the one to prove strongest point that, without children couple can focus more on their career as compared to other couples as well as they can get financial benefit in their lives. Because of this reason all couples feel more happiness in their lives. What is more, without children couple become able to spend more hours at their work so, they can easily get success in their business because they have no responsibility of any children. For instance, US people are more successful as compared to other country because they are mostly prefer refer without children in their lives hence, they lives happy life. This fact is logical. If people are prefer live with children, so above benefits not for their.

On the contrary, some people counter claim the mentioned support. The formost arguments they do that, few drawbacks of without children couple. That is to say on account of the without children couple may have main hai main difficulty in their push future because when they will become old that time they not only feel alone but also that time any person would not give support in their life. In addition, they will become unemployed in future life, when can origin financial problem has to be able to effect on country's economy.

To conclude, without any doubt, this is a mixed bag. If this topic has both positive and negative point of this notion any may not be underestimated and I would like to say without children husband and wife are very happy as well as do more entertainment in the life as compared to with children couple.