In our contemporary epoch, thanks to advancement of technology, this chance is given to our generation to benefit from a really confort lifestyle without bearing the burden of performing some tough responsibilities. While there are undoubted benefits, various negative effects stem from this too.

Almost all of us prefer to be inactive in our routine days and the result of this choice is nothing but disease.

In this article I will elaborate some of the main reasons for our tendency to this type of lifestyle and I will attempt to express some optimal solutions for addressing the current situation.

In our today era, most of the difficult and overwhelming duties are done by modern devices and robots. By progressing the effect of technology in our life, we tend to follow a sedentary lifestyle more and more.

In comparison our today's life with our previous generation, the amount of our stiff physical responsibilities are significantly reduced.

We spend several hours in our offices in front of our monitors or rely on our comfort sofa while we are at home without any desire for performing some physical activities. However there are only so many individuals who try to dedicate a specific time for exercise everyday.

Not only immerse we in numerous developed technologies but also we plunge in enormous magnitude of unhealthy food. So in the light of a combination of these two major items obesity has emerged. It is obvious that being overweight has numerous side effects on our health. The rate of Cardiovascular disease is significantly raised between fat people. Logically by augmentation of weight, people suffer from movement disorders and risk of impairment of reflexes is dramatically increased.

However, the governments could drastically decrease the speed of weight gain in each society by doing some reforms.

The prominent factor to invert this trend is educating the public. Undoubtedly by improving common knowledge about the adverse effects of sedentary lifestyle and emphasis on the advantages of exercise, the rate of inactivity is drastically diminished.

I personally believe different companies should encourage their employees to allocate a specific time to exercise in their workplace. They also could augment the participating rate by considering some promotion fees.

Obviously companies could benefit from having healthy stuff with their maximum level of energy for working.

To recapitulate, notwithstanding the phenomenon of overweighting in societies, the government and companies should encourage people to opte a more active lifestyle because never could individuals reach this aim without any supportive programs.