Many of the world's cities are currently facing a serious housing shortage.
What are some of the reason for this shortage and what solutions can you suggest?
These days, it seems that more people are attempting to live in cities rather than living
in their countrysides. This raise certain question about the reason why the people of
villages have been choosing to reside in cities. In this essay, I intend to explore the sources
of this problem along with some possible solutions.
On the one hand, the plenty of people move directly to the cities. It is irrefutable fact that the
population of villiges predominantly wants better living conditions in cities which they can find it
easy to live. So, this might be because why they tend to like to live in modern cities.
Furthermore, there is one primary cause of this problem in which there are ultra-modern
and beatiful buidings, universities for students. After finishing their favourite univer-
sities, they call their family to live with themselves from their home towns. This what
a lot of students are doing especially who come from villages.
On the other hand , though people are overcoming and choosing to dwell in
a gorgeous cities, it can be untangled by building new houses and modern buidings in vil-
lages. One particulary salient example of this are new cottages in countrysides of Uzbekistan.
One point which I believe to be absolutely pivotal is the fact that the new universities
should be built by the government, and by this way student or people do not have to go to
modern cities. however, this costs amount of money to establish brand new building but
it does not lead to problem any more like housing shortage.
In conclusion, I once again reaffirm my position that the new and the modern buildings
can attract people to live in cities around the world. For this reason, it Will be solved
by rebuilding new cottages and houses in villages. Hence, I believe the hard way is the
perminantly the best way.