Traditions in two different families

The traditions are the behavior within families . Furthermore, all of it depend for the place they lived . If your familiy is for 2 different places probably you would learn different things . As your family twach you this traditions , you will teach the next generation . Every family has different traditions due to their past .

In addition, the past of the family defined their traditions . The older members of the family are the once who teach the youngest ones. So, these ancestor are responsible for extand the traditions . My grand father was from Uzbekistan while his mother was from Turkmanistan . Therefore , they teach my father the traditions of those countries.

However, the place where your grand fathers raised influenced the traditons of your family . If they born in Uzbekistan they would have the traditoins of this place , but if they were raised in Russia they are going to have their traditoin of this places . Therefore , your parents are going to learn from these 2 different traditions . For example , th mother of my mum was born in Turkmanistan , but she was raised in Uzbekistan . As a consequence , my grandmother learne the traditions of this two places.

Finally, any family has their own traditions . They would depend of the place where the ancestor was raised or born . Basically , it depends of the family past . The family members are the responsible to learn this tradition. So, they could be prepared to teach it to their young generation .