Many young children today leave school with a negative attitude towards learning. Why is this happening? What can be done to encourage young people to have a positive attitude towards learning?

Recently the phenomenon has mountingly aroused that there is a great deal of juvenile beings who dropout of school owing to the negative perception towards learning. this essay would like to look into some of the causes and give some possible exemplars of solution for it.

Part of the explanation lies in the heavy curriculums at school. With most of the subjects being theorized, children have not solely to participate in a lot of classes at school but also submerge in a huge amount of assignments at home. Subsequently, going to school makes children destabilize their mood, which leads to an pessimistic reaction towards studying. Furthermore, students are not being taught the practical applications of the knowledge they have learnt. Consequently, children consider embarking on the academic journey is indispensably useless as it does not provide necessary skills for their future career.

There are some ways to address this situation. First, assignments and examinations ought to be cut down. Instead of devoting all day on doing homework, students should be encouraged to emerge in more extra curricular activities with their accompanies to free their mind. The second thing is to perpetuate the lessons more interesting. For instance, videos illustration and demonstrative images facilitate students absorb the lectures easier and more effectively. Besides, students should be approaching to more vocational skills and the realistic practices of them to understand how vital accessing scholastic programmes is.

From what has been discussed above, we may draw a conclusion that a overwhelmed and impractical school syllabus has contributed to the current trend and some measures should be taken to tackle it.