many young people spend their time in shopping centers. This has a negative effect on the youth. to what extent you agree or disagree.

These days, most of young people are prefering to spend their lesure time in the big shopping center and mall. this trend has some negetive impect on youths and society. I disagree with this statment becouse it has some positive impect on both people and culture. This essay will discuss both side of the argument.

On the one hand,this trend has positive benifit of young people. The first and formost reason is that getting information. For example, when they went to shopping mall they awer about some digital gedgets such as laptop, phone and camera, which is helpfull in their future.Incresing economy is the second reason for the society. To eloborate, young people spend most of time in shopping mall. As a result, it boost economy own to sales is incresed.

On the other hand,there are some advers effect of this trand. Firstly, it is waste of natural resources. To illustrate, sometime they spend huge amount of money in unnecessary thing, which is totally demaged such kind of valuable resources like fule and energy, which was used in the manufacturing in the product. Moreover, young student are spend their precious time in shopping. consequently, they do not focus in their study, which is directly impact on their accademic grade and also in the future of society.

To conclude, spending lot of time in shopping center creats some negetive impact on society as well as youth like waste of resource and academic grade. However, I believe that this trend has some positive outcome like gaining information and growing of economy.