some people think that studing from the past teaches us nothing about today's life, other argue that history is a valuable source of information. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

It is undinable truth that history provided valuable information about our culture. However, some people think that it is not important in today life. This easy intends to analysis both aspect and I agree with the former view.

Most of people belive that studying from the past has some advantages. To start with, first and foremost, it provides information about the our culture and what happand in the past. To elaborate, history gives information like how our freedom-fighter did somthing for country like Mahatma Gandhi did some protectst against the britishers, which people can learn from the historical books. Moreover, people can adopt the cultural value from the history.

However, other argue that people can not learn about the modren world from the past. In the technological era, the modern technology has increased dramatically and it is gives some precious information which not given by the history. For example, how to find such kind of things from the internet, that history can not tell ous. As a result, many people thing that it is not usfull to learn modern life from the past.

finally, I opine that teaching from the past life is more important to know about the our culture and the history about the country, but we can not lear about the modern technology from the history book.

to conclude, something that past time has some valuable information and other argue that it is not important in present life because of the technology increased. In my opinion history time is important for ous.